Meet Our Staff

Holy Family Academy students are taught by Catholic teachers committed to assisting students on their path to holiness and training them to reach their full academic potential.

    Fr. Joseph Johnson
    Position: Pastor
    E-mail: staff@hfcmn.org
    Jim Grogan
    Position: Principal
    E-mail: jgrogan@hfamn.org
    John Hartnett
    Position: Director of Religious Education
    E-mail: jhartnett@hfamn.org
    Jean Bullard
    Position: Office Manager
    E-mail: jean.bullard@hfamn.org
    Emily Lux
    Position: Secretary
    E-mail: elux@hfamn.org
    Meggie Langlois
    Position: 3 Year Old Pre-K
    E-mail: mlanglois@hfamn.org
    Marie Leisenheimer
    Position: 4 Year Old Pre-K
    E-mail: mleisenheimer@hfamn.org
    Anne Wesely
    Position: Kindergarten
    E-mail: awesely@hfamn.org
    Diane Evander
    Position: 1st Grade
    E-mail: devander@hfamn.org
    Leann Christopherson
    Position: 2nd Grade
    E-mail: lchristopherson@hfamn.org
    Larry Zink
    Position: 3rd Grade
    E-mail: lzink@hfamn.org
    Nancy McGrath
    Position: 4th Grade
    E-mail: nmcgrath@hfamn.org
    Becca Reinhardt
    Position: 5th Grade
    E-mail: breinhardt@hfamn.org
    Michael Panka
    Position: History & Latin, 6 - 8
    E-mail: mpanka@hfamn.org
    Kathy Kruse
    Position: Language Arts, 6 - 8
    E-mail: kkruse@hfamn.org
    Kendra Conley
    Position: Science, 4 - 8
    E-mail: kconley@hfamn.org
    Terry Jacobson
    Position: Math, 6 - 8
    E-mail: tjacobson@hfamn.org
    Mary Klein
    Position: Art, K - 8
    E-mail: mklein@hfamn.org
    Scott Turkington
    Position: Music, 6 - 8
    E-mail: scott@hfcmn.org
    Catherine Ratelle
    Position: Music, Pre-K - 5
    E-mail: cratelle@hfamn.org
    Amanda Olson
    Position: Physical Education, Pre-K - 8
    E-mail: aolson@hfamn.org
    Mie Yamasaki
    Position: Lunch Coordinator
    E-mail: myamasaki@hfamn.org
    Mary Garcia
    Position: After School Care Director
    E-mail: mgarcia@hfamn.org
    Laurinda Romportl
    Position: After School Care Assistant
    E-mail: laurinda.romportl@hfamn.org
    Karin Bertoldi
    Position: Tutor, Office Assistant
    E-mail: kbertoldi@hfamn.org
    Lisa Counts
    Position: Athletic Director
    E-mail: sports@hfamn.org
    Trever Bergman
    Position: Facilities Manager
    E-mail: trever@hfcmn.org